Weigh In 18/01/2015: (After WK31)

My goal is now to maintain my weight!!

Start Weight: 19 stones 0 lbs (266 lbs)

Current Weight: 11 stones 9 lbs (163 lbs)

Loss/Gain This Week: – 0  lbs

Total Loss So far: – 103 lbs

Boom!!! See it can be done! I was worried about this week as I was on a weekend away with family in London which involved alcohol and carbs !! But I think I was conscious about everything I ate in the week so I allowed myself to be a little naughty on the weekend! It’s all about finding the right balance. I find it’s definitely a big advantage to plan ahead. If I’m going to be naughty on the weekend, I’m good all week leading up to it (which actually gets me more excited about the weekend as it feels like a treat for being good). Much better than being naughty on the weekend and then spending the whole week after being good as a punishment lmao!!

Sandy x

2 thoughts on “Weigh In 18/01/2015: (After WK31)

  1. Great job on maintenance. You are right, it is about planning and compensation. When we go up on a day, we go down on a few to make up. Well done. You are my inspiration for what life will be like when I reach my goal weight.

    Naughty in London? I am sure it was only food naughtiness. 😉

Leave a comment